Enquiry Form

Please complete the enquiry form below in order to identify the services you require. It’s quick and easy to use

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Your Complete Guide

    For the latest updates on the event please visit

    www.merchandiseworld.co.uk/

    Agents

    WES Logistics have approved partners worldwide who specialise in global event logistics, they will be working with us for this event to assist exhibitors / contractors with the movement of their exhibits to the show and will be able to recommend the most cost effective mode of transport and lead times.

    Please select the first letter of your country in order to view the contact details of your local WES office / agent

    A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P Q R S T U V

    Argentina

    Hobbit Worldwide Logistics S.A

    Edmundo M. Tombeur
    + 54 9 11 5249 5452
    etombeur@hobbit.com.ar

    Australia

    OnShow Solutions Pty Ltd

    Angelo Petardi
    +61393383350
    info@on-show.com.au

    Austria

    IML Messe Logistik GmbH

    Wolfgang Unzeitig +43 676 842 118 201
    office@iml-vienna.at

    Belarus

    JSC "PAN-LITService"

    Vaidas Beniusis
    +370 5 244 5677
    vaidas@pls.lt

    Belgium

    Ziegler Expo Logistics

    Pieter Francken
    +32 2 475 45 47
    pieter_francken@zieglergroup.com

    Brazil

    XPO EVENTOS E LOGISTICA LTDA

    Claudia Grigolon
    +55 11 2371 2900
    projects@xpolog.com.br

    Canada

    WES Logistics USA

    Natalie Dunlap
    +1 678 217 5117
    natalie.d@wes-group.com

    Chile

    DECA EXPRESS SA

    Alicia Mayer
    +56 2 488 1100 / 1163
    alicia.mayer@decaexpress.cl

    China

    THE REGENCY EXPRESS CO., LTD

    Lily ZHU
    +852 2877 0538
    lilyzhu@sha.theregencyexpress.cn

    Costa Rica

    CargoLive, S. de R.L. de C.V.

    Luciano Gonzalez
    +52 (55) 5280 1279
    luciano.gonzalez@cargo-live.com

    Croatia

    Move One Inc

    Danijel Lackovic
    +38513692381
    danijel.lackovic@moveoneinc.com

    Cyprus

    Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd

    Natasha Tavoukjian
    +35799687563
    natasha@orbitcy.com

    Czech Republic

    CENTRUMSPED s.r.o.

    Tomas Dospisil
    +420 547 423 161
    dospisil@centrumsped.cz

    Denmark

    Leman

    Henrik Nygaard Hansen
    +45 7923 2370
    henrik.nygaard@leman.com

    Dominican Republic

    Argenta S.A

    Eugenio Geraldino
    +1 809-472-4252
    egeraldino@argentasa.com

    Egypt

    Quick Cargo

    Mariam Nagy
    +202 353 90262
    mariam@quick-cargo.com

    Estonia

    UPEX LS Ltd.

    Urmas Palk
    +3726137433
    urmas@upex.ee

    Finland

    Leman

    Heikki Mattola
    +358 50 522 2639
    heikki.mattola@leman.com

    France

    ESI

    Laurent Laberrere
    +33 6 76 29 28 20
    Laurent.labarrere@group-esi.com

    Germany

    PRO Messe-Service GmbH
    Internationale Spedition


    Christian Lang
    + 49 - 8271 - 8014 - 28
    c.lang@pro-messe.de

    Greece

    Orphee Beinoglou International Forwarders S.A.

    Dimitris Costas
    +30 210 94 66 294
    dcostas@beinoglou.gr

    Hong Kong

    THE REGENCY EXPRESS CO., LTD

    Lily ZHU
    +852 2877 0538
    lilyzhu@sha.theregencyexpress.cn

    India

    Parag Padhya

    Sachin Usgaonkar
    +91 9930260104
    parag@siddharthalogistics.com

    Indonesia

    PT. Vissasa Parama Nati

    Andi Mulyadi
    +62 21 54370666
    andi@vissasa.com

    Ireland

    Interflow Logistics

    Niall Thompson
    +353 (0) 1 6853845
    Niall@interflow.ie

    Italy

    NAC Expeditions

    Ivana Brundi
    39 (0) 39461705
    Ivana@nac-expeditions.com

    Japan

    FAIRTRANS INTERNATIONAL LTD.

    Takashi Oide
    +81 3 3808 0915
    takashi.oide@fairtrans.info

    Jordan

    CML

    Nadine R. Khouri
    +962 6 585 6956
    nadine.khouri@cml-jo.com

    Kazakhstan

    JSC "PAN-LITService"

    Vaidas Beniusis
    +370 5 244 5677
    vaidas@pls.lt

    Latvia

    JSC "PAN-LITService"

    Vaidas Beniusis
    +370 5 244 5677
    vaidas@pls.lt

    Lebanon

    BCC - Beirut Cargo Centre

    Georges Harb
    +961 3 759745
    georges.harb@bcclogistics.com 

    Lithuania

    JSC "PAN-LITService"

    Vaidas Beniusis
    +370 5 244 5677
    vaidas@pls.lt

    Malaysia

    JIM Project & Expo Logistics (M) Sdn Bhd

    Mr Kumarason
    +603 7846 1811
    kumar@jim.com.my

    Malta

    Cassar & Cooper Ltd

    Stephania Conti
    +356 25584864
    s.conti@cassar-cooper.com

    Mexico

    CargoLive, S. de R.L. de C.V.

    Raul Juarez
    +52 (55) 5280 1279
    raul.juarez@cargolivelog.com

    Morocco

    Timar

    Nicolas ROUGERIE
    +212 05226 76011
    n.rougerie@timar.ma

    Netherlands

    BAS OVERSIER B.V.

    Bas Oversier
    + 31 (0)6 83597246
    expo@basoversier.nl

    New Zealand

    Airryde Freight Services

    Steve Jeffs
    +64 9 8397031
    steve@airryde.net.nz

    Nigeria

    IAL Nigeria LTD

    Olusegun Lawal
    +234 813 633 2444
    olusegunlawal@ialnigeria.com

    Norway

    ONSITE Norway AS

    Kim Skaug
    +47 2273 8300
    kim@onsitegroup.no

    Panama

    CargoLive, S. de R.L. de C.V.

    Luciano Gonzalez
    +52 (55) 5280 1279
    luciano.gonzalez@cargo-live.com

    Peru

    Waiver Logistics

    Luis Guerrero
    +51 (1) 340 4985
    luis.guerrero@waiverlog.com

    Poland

    UNIVERSAL EXPRESS Sp. z o.o.

    Marzena Zawadzka-Szulc
    +48 22 100 28 90
    fairs@uex.pl

    Qatar

    Doha Express International Freight Forwarders

    Ashiq Iqbal
    +97444360012
    ashiq@dohaexpress.net

    Russia

    Expo Service International

    Frederic De Weck
    +7 495 645 0018
    frederic.deweck@group-esi.com

    Singapore

    RHEMA EVENTS & ARTS SERVICES PTE LTD

    James Ng
    +(65) 6545 0111 jamesng@rhemaevents.com

    Slovakia

    Centrumsped S.R.O

    Bronislava Lavova
    +4213 7655 4956
    lavova@centrumsped.sk

    Slovenia

    Move One Inc

    Danijel Lackovic
    +385 1 3692 381
    danijel.lackovic@moveoneinc.com

    South Africa

    Trade Fair Solutions

    Brent Olwage
    +27 11 083 7901
    brent.olwage@tradefairsolutions.co.za

    Spain

    Worldwide Exhibit Services, S.L.

    Simon Puchol Tennant
    +34936667142
    spuchol@weservices.es

    Sweden

    On-Site Exhibitions AB

    Lena Ericson
    +46 31 707 30 37 sales@onsitegroup.se

    Switzerland

    Swiss Expo Logistics

    Alexandra Erdmann
    +41522133300
    alexandra.erdmann@swiss-expologistics.com

    Taiwan

    Through Transport LTD

    Ben Wang
    +88 62 2502 8003 ext 219
    ben@csl.com.tw

    Thailand

    Sun Expo Services

    Din
    +662 758 4452
    din@sunexpothai.com

    Trinidad & Tobago

    Ramps Logisitics Ltd

    Ross Ali
    +1 868 627 5664
    ross.ali@rampslogistics.com

    Turkmenistan

    JSC "PAN-LITService"

    Vaidas Beniusis
    +370 5 244 5677
    vaidas@pls.lt

    UAE

    Masstrans Freight L.L.C

    Daniel Byiju
    + 971 4 88 55 902
    daniel@masstrans.ae

    UK

    WES Logistics

    Danielle Potter
    +44 208 508 2224
    info@wes-group.com

    USA

    WES Logistics USA

    Natalie Dunlap
    +1 678 217 5117
    natalie.d@wes-group.com

    Ukraine

    JSC "PAN-LITService"

    Vaidas Beniusis
    +370 5 244 5677
    vaidas@pls.lt

    Uzbekistan

    JSC "PAN-LITService"

    Vaidas Beniusis
    +370 5 244 5677
    vaidas@pls.lt

    Venezuela

    Totalviax, C.A.

    Carlo Botello
    +58 212 740 0651
    carlobotello@totalviax.com

    Vietnam

    APT Showfreight Vietnam Co., Ltd

    Andy Neo
    +84862905460
    andy.neo@aptshowfreight.com